4-9-15, Nishitenma, Kita-ku, Osaka,

Japan, 530-0047

T/F  +81 (0)6 6364 0775
E-mail@info@yodgallery.com
Open: 12:00-19:00 | Mon-Sun




TOP CURRENT FUTURE PAST ARTIST ACCESS

  Artist Index


   Issay Kitagawa    http://www.moshi-moshi.jp/

   Hintobi (Issay Kitagawa x Kenshu Shintsubo)
                     (Kitagawa) http://www.moshi-moshi.jp/    (Shintsubo) http://www.kenshu-shintsubo.com/

   Nobuo Sekine    http://www.nobuosekine.com/

   Eikoh Hosoe


   Kosuke Kimura

   Agathe de Bailliencourt    http://www.agathedeb.com/

   Masashi Hattori    http://www.masashi-hattori.com/

   Toshiyuki Shibakawa    www.planetstudio41.com/

   Hideki Kuwajima

   Takehito Fujii    http://www.takehito-fujii.com/

   Alfredo Esquillo

   Martin Honasan    http://martinhonasan.tumblr.com/

   Renz Baluyot   https://www.renzbaluyot.com/

   Jason Montinola   http://jasonmontinola.com/


   Takuro Sugiyama    http://takuro-sugiyama.com/

   Natsuki Machida    http://natsuki-machida.net/

   Ryuzo Satake    http://stkrz.tosalog.com/


   Hiroshi Shinno    http://hiroshishinno.com   http://hiroshishinno.tumblr.com

   Yozo Takada    http://yozotakada.net/

   Bae Jung-Soon

   Chang Li-Ren

   Yoko Miki    http://www.mikiyoko.com/

   Motonori Uwasu    https://motonoriuwasu.jimdo.com/

@@




COPYRIGHT(C)2008- YOD Gallery ALL RIGHTS RESERVED