4-9-15, Nishitenma, Kita-ku, Osaka,

Japan, 530-0047

T/F  +81 (0)6 6364 0775
E-mail@info@yodgallery.com
Open: 12:00-19:00
Closed: Sunday, Monday,Tuesday




TOP CURRENT FUTURE PAST ARTIST ACCESS
  Artist Index


   Issay Kitagawa    http://www.moshi-moshi.jp/

   Hintobi (Issay Kitagawa x Kenshu Shintsubo)
              (Kitagawa) http://www.moshi-moshi.jp/    (Shintsubo) http://www.kenshu-shintsubo.com/

   Nobuo Sekine    http://www.e-art-studio.co.jp/

   Takuro Sugiyama    http://takuro-sugiyama.com/

   Natsuki Machida    http://natsuki-machida.net/

   Agathe de Bailliencourt    http://www.agathedeb.com/

   Masashi Hattori    http://www.masashi-hattori.com/

   Toshiyuki Shibakawa    www.planetstudio41.com/

   Motonori Uwasu    http://motonoriuwasu.jimdo.com/

   Hiroshi Shinno    http://hiroshishinno.com   http://hiroshishinno.tumblr.com

   Alfredo Esquillo

   Martin Honasan    http://martinhonasan.tumblr.com/

   Renz Baluyot

   Jason Montinola

   Kosuke Kimura

   Yozo Takada    http://yozotakada.net/

   Ryuzo Satake    http://stkrz.tosalog.com/

   Nina Kawamata    http://ameblo.jp/punico-chi/

   Hideki Kuwajima

   Bae Jung-Soon

   Chang Li-Ren

   Hiroko Taki     http://www.takihiroko.com/

   Eikoh Hosoe

   Soh Boon Kiong    http://sohboonkiong.blogspot.jp/

   Hebime    https://www.facebook.com/hebime.ekaki

   Chika Tanikawa    http://www.chikatanikawa.com/

   Ken Kagajo    http://www.kagajk.net/

   Sakurako Hamaguchi    http://www.sakurako-home.com/

   Aya Murata    

   Sayaka Shingu    

   Michihiro Kawabata    http://art-m-k.p1.bindsite.jp/

   Yumiko Shinozaki    https://www.facebook.com/shinozaki.yumiko

   Arata Higuchi

   Hidehito Matsubara

   Stitch Dog    http://stitchdog.blogspot.jp/


@@



COPYRIGHT(C)2008- YOD Gallery ALL RIGHTS RESERVED